• 01: Gaggenau

    Gaggenau

  • 02: Montblanc

    Montblanc

  • 03: Hästens

    Hästens

  • 04: Swarovskii

    Swarovski

  • 05: SieMatic

    SieMatic

  • 06: Gaggenau

    Gaggenau

  • 07: Cristel 01

    Cristel

  • 08: Hästens 02

    Hästens

  • 09: Swarovski Optik

    Swarovski Optik

  • 10: Swarowski Bad

    Swarovski

  • 11: Lapponia

    Lapponia

  • 12: Cristel 02

    Cristel

Creative solutions for sustainable brand experiences

With extensive experience in building global brands we have been working for design-oriented companies for many years. We specialise in strategic consulting, international public relations, media and digital relations.

High quality and short response times are our bywords, even on modest budgets. So even SMEs can enjoy media presence in the international markets of their choice.

Emotional and sustained appeal: To achieve maximum media impact we combine targeted content strategy with storytelling and distinctive imagery. We develop pertinent content and copy and evocative visual language. We also focus on live and dialogue-based activities and personal contacts, which are becoming particularly important in our digital world.

Integrated approach: We specialise in integrated communication solutions that enhance the value of individual measures through synergies with other disciplines. In doing so, we offer a full service from consulting to production, without incurring unnecessary overheads. When creating and implementing national and international concepts, we work with a reliable pool of communications specialists from all over the world.

 

Expertise

We maintain good contacts in sectors focusing on luxury, lifestyle, home and interior design, culinary art and asthetic enjoyment. We regard authenticity, innovation and sustainability as strategic success factors, which we emphasise and dramatise in communication activities. Our expertise and high quality standards are also available to large companies and SMEs in other sectors in the form of cost-efficient solutions.

Services

About us | Team

Silvia Göttel

consulting, concepts, copywriting

tailormade communications was founded in 2001 by Silvia Göttel. Prior to this, the communication graduate (Berlin University of the Arts) ran an event agency within the BBDO network. At the headquarters of the crystal brand Swarovski she was responsible for developing international PR as well as forging PR partnerships with companies in the lifestyle and luxury sectors.

»

Birgit Kern-Hara­symiw

consulting, concepts, production

In 2005, Birgit Kern-Harasymiw set up a new location in southern Germany. Prior to this, she had been responsible for developing global communications for Swarovski Germany and the Daniel Swarovski Corporation in Switzerland. A communications and marketing professional, she has years of experience in the jewellery and lifestyle sectors.

»

• 01: Gaggenau

    Gaggenau

  • 02: Montblanc

    Montblanc

  • 03: SieMatic

    SieMatic

  • 04: Swarovskii

    Swarovski

  • 05: Gaggenau

    Gaggenau

  • 09: CRISTEL 1

    CRISTEL

  • 06: Swarovski Optik

    Swarovski Optik

  • 07: Swarowski

    Swarovski

  • 10: CRISTEL 2

    CRISTEL

  • 08: Lapponia

    Lapponia

Maßge­schnei­derte Kon­zepte für nach­haltige Marken­er­lebnisse

Mit umfassenden Erfahrungen im Aufbau von Marken arbeiten wir seit vielen Jahren für design-orientierte Unternehmen. Strategische Beratung, internationale Public Relations sowie Medienarbeit und digitale Vernetzung sind unsere Schwerpunkte.

Dabei ist hohe Qualität bei kurzen Reaktionszeiten und überschaubaren Budgets unsere Maxime. So können wir auch kleinere und mittelständische Unternehmen und ihre internationalen Märkte gezielt mit Medienpräsenz unterstützen.

Emotional und nachhaltig: Für einen medienwirksamen Auftritt verbinden wir eine gezielte Content-Strategie mit Storytelling und unverwechselbarer Visualisierung. Dazu entwickeln wir relevante Inhalte und Texte sowie eine emotionale Bildsprache. Darüber hinaus setzen wir auf erlebnis- und dialogorientierte Maßnahmen und persönliche Begegnungen, da diese gerade im digitalen Zeitalter eine zunehmende Bedeutung erfahren.

Integrierte Kommunikation: Wir verfolgen den Gedanken der integrierten Kommunikation, um den Wert jeder Einzelmaßnahme durch Synergien zu steigern. Dabei bieten wir Full Service von der Beratung bis zur Produktion ohne unnötige Overhead-Kosten. Für die Kreation und Umsetzung globaler und nationaler Konzepte stellen wir ein Team mit Kommunikationsspezialisten aus aller Welt zusammen.

 

Expertise

Mit Themen wie Luxus, Lifestyle, Home und Interior Design sowie Kulinarik und Genuss sind wir in diesen Bereichen gut vernetzt. Dabei sehen wir Authentizität, Innovation und Nachhaltigkeit als strategische Erfolgsfaktoren, die wir in der Kommunikation herausstellen und emotional inszenieren. Unsere Erfahrungen und unser Qualitätsbewusstsein wenden wir übergreifend und kostenbewusst auch auf andere Branchen und kleinere Unternehmen an.

Leistungen

Über uns

Silvia Göttel

Beratung, Konzeption, Text

Silvia Göttel gründete tailormade communications 2001. Die Diplom-Kommunikationswirtin (Universität der Künste, Berlin) leitete zuvor eine Eventagentur im BBDO-Netzwerk. Im Headquarters der Kristallmarke Swarovski baute sie die internationale PR auf und verantwortete u.a. PR-Kooperationen mit Partnern aus dem Lifestyle- und Luxussegment.

»

Birgit Kern-Harasymiw

Beratung, Konzeption, Produktion

Birgit Kern-Harasymiw eröffnete 2005 einen weiteren Standort in Süd-Deutschland. Zuvor baute sie bei Swarovski Deutschland und bei der Daniel Swarovski Cooperation in der Schweiz die internationale PR und Kommunikation aus. Die Kommunikations- und Marketingexpertin verfügt über langjährige Erfahrung in der Schmuck- und Lifestylebranche.

»